KURUMSAL
Mission & Vision

Yonetim

Biz Kimiz?

Genel Müdür Yardımcısı Turgay URAL turgayu@yepsan.com.tr
Fabrika Müdürü Osman KÖSEOĞLU osmank@yepsan.com.tr
Kalite Neriman SARI nerimans@yepsan.com.tr
Proje Müdürü Zafer ZENCİRKIRIAN zaferz@yepsan.com.tr
İnsan Kaynakları Nuran COMART nuranc@yepsan.com.tr
Satın Alma Mehmet AKBABA mehmeta@yepsan.com.tr